Mark assignments by Tutorial groups (Ultra)
The Delegated Marking (Grading) options in Ultra assignments and Tests allows course staff to use Allocate+ group sets to assign markers to particular groups, such as Tutorial groups.
For instructions on marking assignments by tutorial group, refer to the Delegated Grading guide by Anthology.
Note: If you add yourself to a group for delegated marking, you will only see the assessments assigned to you and will not be able to view submissions or post marks from the Submissions tab. If you need to access all of the assessments or post marks for all students, you will need to unassign yourself from the delegated marking groups first.
Alternatively, you can use Gradebook filters to restrict marking view to a particular group. For further information, refer to the Gradebook Filters guide.