Refer to the Retention Centre Overview  guide for information on the At risk table defaults.

Delete rules

  1. Click on the Customise button.

Click on the Customise button.

  1. Hover over the rule name and click on the arrow button.
  2. Select Delete from the drop down list.

click on the arrow button. Select Delete from the drop down list.

  1. Click on the OK button.

Restore defaults

  1. Click on the Restore Default Settings link.

Click on the Restore Default Settings link.