Staff Support

ITS Service Desk

Phone: 07 336 56000

Phone (Australia-wide): 1300 738 082


Faculty support contacts

Faculty Educational Designers are located in Faculties and report to their respective Associate Deans (Academic):

  • HASS - Christopher Frost (eLearning Co-ordinator), Inge Matt (Educational Designer - Strategic Projects)
  • HABS - Jessica Tsai
  • BEL - Christy Patton (School of Business)
  • MEDI - Kym Ward (School of Medicine)
  • Science - Marnie Holt
  • EAIT - Joe Nagy, Pablo Riveros

Staff Professional Development

eLearning workshops

Website: Staff Development website

eLearning custom workshops

Email: with the subject line Custom workshop

eLearning Solutions Service

Individual support to course coordinators to help them implement eLearning solutions for the most common teaching and learning problems, using centrally supported eLearning tools. 

Book on the Appointments Page to organise an individual consultation at your office with eLearning Educational Advisor.

Student Support

Website: Library AskUs service.